Елена Кондратьева's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Елена’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Master degree in Civil Engineering also Diploma on Interi...
  • From Moscow region
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
My name is Elena and I make interior design. It is my passion. Be for it I used to work ad a civil engineer.
I love reading, mostly classical books written in the beginning of 20th century. I enjoy cycling, walking in forests, and travelling. I believe that the main aim of person's life is to find and develop his/her personal gifts.
I like learn from people's experience and meet new personalities.
I believe that in the future I'll have a chance to host people in Saint Petersburg.

Will be glad to couch with you and meet soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for new travel experience, would like to meet new friends and new cultures, to exchange cooking experience. To have fun.

Interests

Travelling, art, jazz, ballet, theatre, museums and exhibitions, cycling, English and Italian languages, self education and self developing, healthy food and living, reading.

  • arts
  • books
  • poetry
  • design
  • interior design
  • ballet dancing
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • cycling
  • teaching
  • engineering
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Frank Sinatra, Zemfira, Jenya Lubich
Movies: The great Gatsby, The dead poets society
Books: Erich Fromm - The art of loving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked alone from Villar d'Arene to La Grave through forest, mountains and snow for 1,5 hour. It was amazing! Scaring at first but beautiful and enjoyable.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach to cook cookies
Learn from people's life experiences
Share inspiration, Russian, English and Italian poetry

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can share my cook and travelling experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Елена’s full profile. It’s free!