Koen van Velthoven's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Koen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Msc business administration
  • From Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a relaxed and easy going guy living in Rotterdam. Working to make a living to be able to do fun things and not living to work ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet different people from different cultures and to have a worldwide network. It could always be useful to have that!

Interests

I like doing and watching sports (tennis, table tennis, football, cycling..), going out with friends, travelling, reading, eating&drinking and Spanish language and culture.

  • beer
  • sports
  • languages
  • food
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Biographies, thrillers, novels, dance, rap, pop, reggaeton/Latino

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

4 months backpacking through South-America

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach some Dutch, share information about The Netherlands/ Rotterdam. Maybe even join you one day in Amsterdam.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could learn you some Dutch , I can try my best to cook some meal and I could watch children/ pets ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Koen’s full profile.