Jenny  And Dave's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jenny ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Jenny- Circus performer, art historian, international relations major
Dave- coffee expert,chef extraordinaire, lovely fella
Myself and Dave love to travel and try to get away as often as possible! We love living in Dublin, there is a great buzz, and amazing new places to eat and see all the time. All of our trips tend to be centred around three things, food, art and history. We love eating, we probably spend more time looking up where we are going to eat on our trips than we should, but it always pays off in the end. Pastry or desert are always our favourite. Dave also works in speciality coffee, so seeking out trendy or different ways of having coffee tends to also be on the agenda! I have a degree in History of Art so art and antiquity museums are a must in any city, we often go to cities in Europe for a day trip if there is an exhibition worth seeing on! We also love history and I love seeing the things that make up a place's past.

Unfortunately we can't accept guest for the next two months as we will be away quite a bit, but feel free to message me as I would be happy to give you our own guide to Dublin!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people in new places, to share our experiences with others and to be shown cities by locals!

Interests

Coffee, food, art, history

  • arts
  • make up
  • dining
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • art history
  • history
  • international relations
  • tourism

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jenny ’s full profile. It’s free!