Andrea Theimerová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Student of dental medicine
  • From Ostrava, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello everybody, I am 22 old girl, currently living in the Czech Republic, nice country really - it is worth to go here :)
I enjoy travelling of course, but I also enjoy my studies! Love to be dentist and could help people to get self-confidence through their smile :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actually, my reason is simple: get know as much people and places all over the world as it is possible!
My friends told me about CS aprox. month ago and I am so curious, why I can't do it earlier, in so many countries... :-)

Interests

Everything new for me, but I love to travel, not know, where I will be next day, love to study other cultures and so...
One of my big interest is training dogs, so if you have one, I can really quicky teach you, how to do some tricks with them :)
Love running and every kind of sport, I've played volleyball for many years, also at the competitions, sport's gymnastics, dancing...

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • running
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • sports
  • gymnastics
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

I am really old school, rather Beatles than Lady Gaga, but at the party I don't really care :) I hate horrors, I am funk of them :) Books? Nothing better - there are so many, that I've already read and so many that I haven't...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just one? Every decision is amazing, if it brings me happiness!
I've buyed a motorcycle (every single crown from my summer part-time job- really no regrets) - and now I can travel anywhere I want :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Depends on your interests, skills and time :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My smile, company, stories, information about my country, about motorcycles trips, dentistry and many more :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!