Arnau Maresma Avila's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnau’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Tourism degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi!! My name is Arnau, I'm a 24 years old traveller who loves sports, music, cooking and meeting people.

I'm a very open person that just wants to meet new people, new cultures and visit new places :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm very interested in meeting new people and knowing new cultures, it doesen't matter how different from mine are them; having good expiriences and discover new places that are not in the tourism books.

Interests

I LOVE eating!! The first thing I look for when I want to visit a new place is their cooking culture. I'm very open minded to try new dishes and flavours; as well I can teach some spanish and catalan recieps to my hosts :)

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm able to play drums and every kind of percussion instruments.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scubadiving in front of two moray eel.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Denmark, England, Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnau’s full profile. It’s free!