Lucia Dallapiazza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Malabarista, Student
  • No education listed
  • From Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was travelling in south América for two years, fell in love with Latinoamérica and just want to travel as much as possible.
I am 22 years old, juggler and I am nice and open and happy to get to know a lot of friendly people:)

Me encanta hablar español!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get to know more people of all countries!

Interests

I love travelling a lot.
I like hula hooping, I love animals and doing hand crafted things.

  • animals
  • culture
  • writing
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • environment
  • baking
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • travelling
  • hula hooping

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno, punk and rap music
Independent movies
the 13 1/2 lifes of captain bluebear

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helping to build up a music festival in poland
Travelling 2 years in south america

What I Can Share with Hosts

All types of circus stuff, storys about southamerica, handcrafts, baking....

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile. It’s free!