Antal Szilárd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Romanian; learning German, Turkish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a boy interested in all the technological, engineering and IT innovations, updates, experiments.
I'm sociable, friendly, trustful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I became an ERASMUS student I really saw how hard an costly can it be just to find a place, temporary or definitively, to stay, to visit around. My experience in Turkey showed me how easily can u accept someone in your own house and make long term friends. I want to Offer, pay back, all the hospitality that I had from others.

Interests

My interest are related to IT, Engineering and psychology. Also music, listening and playing , dancing attracts me as well. As other sports swimming and volleybal.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • history
  • psychology
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of genres of music. Favorite movie of all times: I am Legend. Book I don't read much, getting all my knowledge from internet, lets say E-books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Israel whit the dance group and danced in front of 30 000 people, live on a stage 6 time bigger than the one at home. In the same country swim in the dead see, and when I came out I was white due to the high concentration of salt in the water.
And of course my Erasmus experience can't be forgiven eighter.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know my city and country history very well. I'm a good speaker/presenter. I can show around Brasov and hold presentations.
I can share deep thoughts obiectively and subjectively as well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my own traveling experiences; as well a bed and some food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Macedonia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Romania, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Antal’s full profile. It’s free!