Joanna Grabińska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joanna’s full profile.


  • 23 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Account Executive
  • Warsaw School of Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 27yo optimist that tries to find joy in every little thing in life. I live in Warsaw since coming here for studies and currently I work in influencer marketing field. I love discovering new countries, observe simple everyday life differences and meet local people as it's always great to gain new perspective.
I'm also interested in history of art, movies. I love music and dancing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like getting to know local people from different countries and learn about their culture. It's great to see new perspectives on life from each person met here.


history of art, music, cooking

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost every kind of music, pop, rock, house, rap, depending on the current mood.
I love drama and horror movies, especially psychological ones are my favourite, like Heredity, The Killing of a Sacred Deer, Midsommar.
I love reading books, non-fiction, classic novels, horror, crimes...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo travelling in Balkans.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some basis of Polish language and cook sth with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Joanna’s full profile.

My Groups