Ingebhorgd Pizarro Krause's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ingebhorgd’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Estudiante
  • Universidad Católica de Valparaiso PUCV
  • From Santo Domingo, Valparaiso, Chile
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a Chilean student who came to Germany in search for my 3rd language :) I love languages! And I want to learn them all. (I'll start with german) I also like to know about different cultures, I want to travel a lot and learn about people and places :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet new people, listen to stories, know different cultures and traditions, and also to be able to travel and explore the world even when having a limited budget.

Interests

Travelling, languages, cultures, dance, books, good conversations, silly conversations, partys, movies, sunny days... etc etc etc etc.

  • books
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Several styles really. From electronic to country haha. I enjoy Jazz, Dance, R&B, Pop, Bossanova, idk, everything.
Tv/movies: I just want to say I love Game of Thrones (series) haha.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just the experience of those moments that make you feel FREE. I think that's everything, and every time I have that sensation I feel I have experienced something big.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can glady teach Spanish! and english (to basic learners because I'm not exactly an expert yet haha)
I would like to practice my English or learn a little bit of German any time I could.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I consider myself a very honest and cheerful person :) I try to respect and treat others at my best to be treated as well, I believe when you do good, you receive good :). Very simple. So you can just expect my best behavior, my truly self, and just a friendly girl who loves to make new friends :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, Germany, Paraguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ingebhorgd’s full profile. It’s free!