Gele Dèlius's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • HR &Finance Associate
  • No education listed
  • From Bellavista, Catalunya, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From sunny Barcelona :)

I like outdoors activities and dancing. Becoming a yoguini.

I have spent 2017 travelling around. It has been an incredible experience and CS helped me meeting amazing people who filled my travels with joy.

I share flat with 2 amazing guys and the queen of the flat - our cat- so all requests will be reviewed by all of us and we will host based on everyone's approval and availability.


* Instagram: gelevibes
https://www.facebook.com/gelevibes

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the couchsurfing idea and the community itself. I love the personality and energy of people I have met through CS so far.

I like meeting travellers, they inspire me and give me a boost of energy.

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite movie: 500 days with Summer!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Gosh I don't know. I might be in an existential crisis right now.

I quit my job and travelled around for few months.

Hopefully next thing I will write is that I am loving my new job and I actually like what I do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Germany, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gele’s full profile. It’s free!