Aletta Petra Albert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aletta Petra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Dutch, Finnish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • ESN Metropolitan, ESN Hungary NET
  • Metropolitan University of Applied Sciences
  • From Mogyoród, Pest County, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a hungarian au pair with infinite curiosity.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, discover new cultures and countries.


I am a film, tv show junkie :) I would like to watch as many films as I can, from different countries, genres. This is also true for music. I don't want to listen the same, I'm open to discover new kinds of music. It would be nice to meet people who can show me some.
I'm a huge animal lover: even if I have the opportunity to hold a giant spider, I will do! :D

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:Changes with the weather...almost. I give a chance almost anything. You can find on my playlist Tchaikovsky, Michael Jackson, Guns 'n' Roses, Black Keys, Beatles, Lady Gaga. I even had my stage of listening metal :)

Books:I'm a true bookworm. I occasinally grab a YA book but I'm mostly on the classic side. English and Russian classic literature is a huge favourite. Besides these I like fantasy, not the hard core ones, but I have the basics: Song of Ice and Fire, Lord of the Rings etc.. The only thing I'm really bad with is modern literature, I need someone to recommend, so feel free to do it ;)

Movies: Anything on any language, any genre (except maybe horror, but I can be convinced)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Aletta Petra’s full profile. It’s free!