Yuliya  Kuznetsova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliya ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Contact center manager
  • Tver State University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel, I adore music and live concerts, I like to meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea to meet new people who I couldn't never meet without couchserfing.

Interests

I really love live music. I try to go to a concert one time per month or even more. I can go to another city or country for a weekend just to listen to my favourite band. I adore to travel and discover beautiful places.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music

Music, Movies, and Books

Breathtaking ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just a small update:
Due to some personal issues I can’t host anyone for a while.
I’m sorry I do not reply to your messages.

===
I work from 9 to 19 so I'm not much available to show you the city on working days.
I can do it on weekends BUT I don't know much about the city, I can't show you "real Tashkent" - just few tourist places.

You can leave your luggage, sleep, take a shower, use my washing machine and wi-fi at my place.
I can give you some advice about currency exchange, SIM card and taxi if you come for the first time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliya ’s full profile.