Maria Doris Kolle Pacheco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Doris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tarija, Departamento de Tarija, Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm from the heart of southamerica! Bolivia, I love to travel, meet new people and learn about other cultures.
I’m a Yogui and my lifestyle is a kind spiritual type, I love to spend time in the nature and to have quality chill time but i also enjoy to go out to concerts and other type of activities that make me have fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I love to travel alone It’s why I like to meet new interesting people around the world and enjoy company and new advisers while I’m traveling.

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • holistic health
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to music all the time, Is my favorite mood and my favorite gender is Rock- Alternative, Indie and Psychedelic. My Favorites bands are RadioHead, Daft Punk, Gorillaz, Tame Impala, Led Zeppelin, Incubus, Massive Attack, FKJ.
I also love electronic house music and raves. I feel free when I dance and flow with the music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, Yoga and mindfulness 🌿 Also I can share my nice culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Haiti, Jamaica, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Doris’s full profile.