Karolina Glot'ko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Student of Minsk State Linguistic University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
My name is Karolina and I'm 18 years old. I'm quite talkative, outgoing and friendly person. I'm an optimist, so it's easy to get along with me. I like to communicate and make a lot of new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm crazy about travelling and meeting interesting people! I hope to find help here in my travels and I want to help others in it.

Interests

Music is my love. I play piano and also I'm learning play guitar. But the biggest love is the singing. I'm not a pro but it makes me feel happy.
Also I love travelling. There are a lot of places I want to visit someday.
Moreover I like reading, cycling, postcrossing and learning something new about different things.

  • singing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love different types of music, books and movies.

Favorite music: rock music, pop - punk, hardcore, hardrock and others.
Fav writers: Remarque, J. Rowling, J. Austin, R. Bradbury

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a student of the Linguistic University. I'm interested in different countries and languages. Now I improve English language skills and plan to start learning Chinese, Italian and Korean.

Countries I’ve Visited

Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!