Kenny Martín Rodríguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kenny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese, Slovak
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software programmer
  • Computer scientist engineer
  • From Canary Islands, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Well, my name is Kenny, I was born in Venezuela but moved to Spain when I was 10yo. Currently, I'm doing an Erasmus Internship in Bratislava, Slovakia.

I'm actually not very good at describing myself, but my friends always tell me I'm an outgoing, funny guy and, truth be said, a little bit crazy. I'm also what is called a party animal.

I don't know what else to say about me, so maybe it is better for you to ask me about it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I found out about CS movement like four years ago and thought it was like realy crazy thing. But, to be honest, after I travelled a bit and started to open my mind in ways I couldn't explain, I found it very exciting and it's something I would like to experience for sure!

Currently I'm not able to accept guest but I hope I can do it in the near future!

Interests

My interests are more about scientific stuff (like new tehnology and so on), travelling and getting to know other cultures and, of course, partying.

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • spanish food
  • partying
  • traveling
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I feel like I'm into a varied range of music styles. I really like hiphop, R&B, chart music and, I'm afraid to day it, reggaeton, haha.

I'm not good at picking my top 10 for movies, but right now there are some of them that comes up to me like anarchy, a walk to remember, in time, the incredibles... Yeah, I know, crazy combination!

Not that much into books...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to the north o f Ireland, to those amazing cliffs (cliffs of Moher) and to Aran island's cliffs. I'm more like a city guy rather than a mountain guy, but I could really enjoy nature back then.

Teach, Learn, Share

Not sure what I should write down here...

What I Can Share with Hosts

My crazy personality, languages, big fun partying, my exquisite cook skills (that is for sure, including venezuelan, portuguese and spanish food)...

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Slovakia, Venezuela, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Slovakia, Spain, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Kenny’s full profile. It’s free!