Violeta Casares Calleja's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Violeta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au Pair
  • Psychology degree
  • From Jerez, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself a nice, warm person. I love having fun, meeting all kinds of people, traveling and enjoying almost every aspect of life! :D

I really like spending my time outside, visiting new places and exploring different cultures. Discovering new friends is one of the most pleasant things for me ^^

My two favorites things in the world are having a beer with an interesting companion and a lot of conversation and reading a book/watching a movie in bed.

TRAVELING as a way of living, that's the dream.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like couchsurfing because I believe is a great way to make new friends, meeting people and enjoy the world. If I had my own place to lend, I'm sure I'll be happy to have guests from all over the world and share my way of seeing life with them.

Also, it gives you the oportunity of traveling and staying all around the world thank to people's hospitality, and that's as priceless thing... if you ask me.

Interests

Traveling, reading, watching movies/ TV series, cooking, eating, laughing... Music is indispensable in my life: I would love to have my own soundtrack.

I love literature and art of all kinds.

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: all kinds... you can hear me singing Janis Joplin and one minute later Bruno Mars. Everything counts for me, as long as it produces some emotion on me, or makes my legs move!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing... amazing... Jumping from 7 meters to the sea in a beach on south of Spain. Running without even knowing where are you headed, for the simple pleasure of running. Coming to live in the Netherlands -that feels pretty amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach whatever I can, but before being kind.

Learn anything you have to offer.

And share a great time together.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Violeta’s full profile. It’s free!