Michele  Falchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • painter
  • fine arts
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm a painter from Roma, Italia.
Because of the deep social and cultural cryse in my country, I don't feel at home there and often try to escape.
I like to travel and look for alternative ways of socialization.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I travel I like to improvise and to get to know nice and friendly people which I believe are still allover. I don't like touristic infrastructures and I like surprises. also I use to travel with a low budget and prefer to spend money for good food.

Interests

Fine Arts, intending everything is done properly, in a fine way.

  • arts
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living three months in a hut without electricity phone and polution

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything I have with nice people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Portugal, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele ’s full profile. It’s free!