Anna Apšiniece's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Latvian, Russian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Account manager
  • No education listed
  • From Riga, Rīgas pilsēta, Latvia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going person - I live to be happy :)
I'm pedantic, love when everything is in the right place and the situation is clear and under control..BUT I'm still learning life, so be patient with me.
A bit of black humor, but truly positive attitude to any situation (there are no problems - only situations).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, way of thinking, experiences and emotions.
I welcome guests and feel happy if I can share my home and make someone happy and comfortable.
So why not? :)

Interests

I'm up for physical outdoor activities - hiking, biking. Love going to movies, experiment with new restaurants and different culture food, and even more experiments in my own kitchen. Working out, trying to live healthy, but keeping all in balance - to much healthy isn't healthy any more :)
Travel - as much as possible. If not abroad, love to spend weekends outside Riga, getting to know Latvia or visit friends :)

  • culture
  • dining
  • working out
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

truly loved

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love to give info on entertainment and events in town. If not too late in the evening, give you a ride to your wishes destination, but not always accompany you.
Will be happy to make you some traditional dish, share a tea or a stronger drink at the fireplace, tell about Latvia or even more - hear your experience in other countries.
Feel free to tell about your plans and we can surely manage something. And wanting to rest - that's also a plan ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!