Fotos von José Damiani

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von José zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Project Manager
  • BS on Communications
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 60 % vollständig

Über mich

Professional, and open minded guy on my early 30s, from Rosario, Argentina.

I'm talkative guy, and a calm person but fun to hang around with.
I enjoy having long conversations, either over a bottle of wine or a cup of coffee.

I prefer the company of a few good friends or going out for dinner, rather than large parties - Just not my cup of tea.
I'm curious and always looking for new things to learn and do.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I'm on Couchsurfing looking to meet new people, especially -but not limited to- people from NYC, as I'm traveling to the US in May.

Interessen

Non smoker since 2.5+ years, I work out six times a week, and I enjoy going out for a run every now and then.
I enjoy music, movies, not so much into concerts and theaters though.
I like traveling a lot, but unfortunately I don't do it as often as I should.

I like learning new stuff all the time, as I think we are meant to explore and leave our existence with as much knowledge and experiences as possible, so I keep myself busy quite a lot and I enjoy challenging myself.

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • running
  • working out
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • skydiving

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music:
I like music in foreign languages, mainly in English and French, as a way to staying in touch and increasing my knowledge on those languages.
As for style, I'd say I do not like only one, but I do prefer acoustic pop, soft rock and oldies to electronic, heavy and such.
Sheryl Crow, Jack Johnson, Red Hot Chili Peppers, No Doubt, Aerosmith, Matt Pokora, Zaz, Jennifer, Féfé, are always on my playlist among many others.

Movies:
Thrillers, suspense, animation. Some good sci-fi flicks also fit in this category.

Books:
Homer, Richard Bach, Edgar Alan Poe, George R.R. Martin, Tolkien, Asimov.
No specific titles, but I'm a novel kind of person.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I like learning new stuff all the time, and that's probably my most amazing feat: daring to jump into the unknown with the fear of making a fool out of myself, but willing to do it nonetheless.

That being said... I've done skydiving, I've broken 8 bones in my whole life (not intentionally, though, so I'm not sure it counts among "Amazing Things I've Done"), I've sculpted, I've drawn, I've played guitar and sax, I've learned how to rollerblade when I was 30... Oh, and I quit smoking!

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I'm a fairly talkative person, so I can definitely share some good stories, listen to some too.
I'm also a structured and organized guy, so I like keeping my place tidy and clean.
I'm not so good at cooking, but I don't mind helping with the dishes afterwards :)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Brazil, Philippines, Qatar

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Argentina

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von José zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!