Rashid and Dina Khasanovs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rashid and Dina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Uzbek; learning Polish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Sociology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Not so easy to describe myself but what I know exactly is that I love traveling, meeting with new people, exploring new places and cultures. And I am a very communicative and easy going person who can leave a positive memory in your life :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me Couchsurfingt is first of all opportunity to explore new cultures, meet new friends, create positive moments and just have fun:) and it is way of travelling even if you are at home. And which is more important it is an opportunity to see the place with the eyes of a person who lives in that place. The philosophy behind CS is just great.
Me and my wife moved to Europe recently and planning to travel a lot as well as try to host as many people as possible. We already had an amazing experience in Italy and Austria:)

Interests

I like walking especially if in a new place, like to bike, run and swim. Like reading books of a fantasy style and watch comedies and horror movies. Also interested in Roma studies. Like to spend time with my wife and son. Recently I have discovered that I love taking pics but I am far from being a good photographer :)

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Various music depending on my mood.
Movies: comedy and horror movies, lord ofvtge rings, hobbit, extremely loud&incredibly close and many more
fantasy books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One day I became a father - it is an amazing experience, believe me:) And I am on my way to do many other things:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Me and my wife can show you around in Warsaw, make a company to you. Or we can give give an advise and help you if you are planning to travel to Uzbekistan, and especially to Nukus.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like exploring new cuisines but I am bad at cooking myself, otherwise you could have known how fantastic is Uzbek cuisine) But if we are travelling with my wife, we will have a good chance to try something delicious :) And of course, we can share with you information about culture of our country and just be a right company to have fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Rashid and Dina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups