Julian Rösner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 56% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student at Technical University of Berlin
  • B. A. in Business CommunicationsStudying Business Enginee...
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am studying business and engineering/computer science in Berlin. In the moment I am spending my summer in a small village working in a small car repair shop. After that I will be traveling Germany a little bit before probably going to Paris until christmas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Last summer I travelled through Europe from Portugal to Stockholm. Afterwards I went to India and Nepal.

Now I am back in Berlin. Through couchsurfing I met lots of interesting people and some really good friends. So I want to continue to take part in the community throug hosting and surfing whenever I can.

Interests

Photographing/Design/Drawing

Technology

I love to read.

Running

  • horses
  • design
  • running
  • technology
  • drawing
  • surfing
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Jamie T, Tallest Man On Earth

Movies:
My favourite of all time Is definitely Into The Wild.

Books:
Tender Bar (favourite), Terry Pratchett's Discworld, Mike Horn, Ben Bryson

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once, when I was hitchhiking with a friend, we wanted to sleep in our tent near a little farm. But then there was a thunderstorm. So we asked the farmer, if we could put our camera gear in a safe place at his house.
He offered us a sleeping place. And so we slept in the little house, where the sheeps, pigs and horses slept, too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great stories
I can talk with you about technology, startups and drawing
I would love to run with you

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Kenya

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!