Sarris ( sahreese )  Charlotte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarris ( sahreese ) ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Greek (modern), Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au pair
  • Xavier University
  • From Columbus, OH, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyya, I'm Sarris (sareese or Saz). I graduated with a degree in English then promptly went to be an au pair in Australia. I write, I yoga, I travel, and I make a kick ass brekky. Very keen to meet new people and enjoy my time where ever I land. I have met some amazing people in my travels and love the karmic attitude of couch curfing. When I get more accommodating roomies—or my own place—I will most definitely return the favor!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see new places and meet new people. It's the easiest way to practice altruism.

Interests

Yoga, Learning, Exploring, Travel (obviously)

  • writing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Modest Mouse, Twenty One Pilots, blink 182, the shins, Barenaked Ladies, Flogging Molly, Avett Brothers, Gorillaz, My Chemical Romance, Bright Eyes, Panic! At the Disco, Hall and Oats, Fitz and the Tantrums

Books: Lord of the Rings, Atonement, Harry Potter, Super Sad True Love Story, Pride and Prejudice, Room, Da Vinci Code, Lies We Tell Ourselves, Gone Girl

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I scuba dove the Great Barrier Reef during my first month in Australia. During my last month there I did a massive roadtrip with three strangers and we sky dove over the Great Ocean Road.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, friendship, interest in their lives, cleanliness, respect, honesty. Delicious omlettes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarris ( sahreese ) ’s full profile.