Le foto di 裕樹 石川

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 3 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di 裕樹. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning English, French
  • 27, Male
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Student
  • university
  • Di Japan
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

Hello,
I'm HIRO.
I'm 23 years old, and a university student.
I major at low.

I like trip around Europe, meeting kind of people, cooking and eating, and Paris!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet ,talk and make friends with local people
I want to know your value about job, study, life, success, and
also how local people pass their life - through talking and comunicating with you-.

Let's talk with me a lot.

Interessi

I'm interesting in foreigner.
What is different from us about common sense, value, the way passing life, and so on.
I wanna know the world.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • japanese food
  • calligraphy

Musica, film e libri

I love Japanese comics! It is manga.
I red "fullmetal alchemist""naruto""one-peace" and a lot of manga.
Do you know?

My favorite movie is The latter, it is a love story.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I traveled Japan by my bicycle without money lol.
I wanted to meet and comunicate with people who I haven't never known, in my journey.
so, I road the bicycle 500km(sorry I don't know mile) from Kyoto to Tokyo, with making me stay at house by people I met firstly!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach two Japanese traditional things. They are kendo and calligraphy.

I want to learn French, because I like Paris, so I'll be happy to talk with French people in their language!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Maybe Japanese university student's image ;)
And I can cook some Japanese food!
I can make postcards by using calligraphy for you!

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Japan, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di 裕樹. È gratis!