Fotos de Pepe Cobos Romero

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Pepe. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student/Part-time job
  • Studying Law&Business at Córdoba University
  • De Córdoba, Andalusia, Spain
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a really talkative and extroverted person. I come from Córdoba, in Southern Spain. I study Law and Business at Córdoba's University. I'm spending my Erasmus at Regensburg (Germany) and I would like to travel as much as I can with my limited resources.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

As I've said, talking and meeting new people is quite interesting for me, as I don't have many difficulties to do it. It's a completely different way of travelling, and it says much about "couchsurfers", so I'd like to try it as many of my friends have.


I love travelling, sports (specially football and boxing), reading, photography (I'm starting with it) and all kind of art. Love music also.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • business
  • law
  • study abroad

Música, películas y libros

Funky, electronic, 70's Disco, 60's artists like Dylan, Beatles..etc, flamenco and actually any good music (I'm sorry for you, Miley).

Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Peter Jackson, Spanish and also French films, and any good films.

Pérez-Reverte, Eduardo Mendoza, George RR Martin or Vargas Llosa.

Algo increíble que he hecho


Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can talk fluently English and, of course, Spanish. I'm learning to talk German, but I'm still on it.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

All my experiences in Spain and around Europe, my interest on almost everything related to culture, travel and sports, an easy mood and a lot of conversation.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Ireland, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Pepe. ¡Es gratis!