César seize's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see César’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning English, Polish, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • carpenter
  • No education listed
  • From in and near Marseille
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hi couch surfer; I'm doing an Eastern/Balkans Europe trip with a good friend ! i hope I will experience nice hiking in nature but also between that discovering nice culture and cities and night life some weekends :) .

ME
Hi; my Name is César I was born in south of France, I've some polish origin from my father.
Of course I love traveling, meeting new people, learning things from them and also I love to see the different landscape around the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm there because I like having friends from all over the world ! to share nice talk from different point off vue different experiences shaw different cultures !
Everyone have always good advices about there location and even from where they had travel already !
thank you Couch Surfers for that :)

Interests

-outdoor activities (hiking, scuba diving, climbing, running,Calisthenic.....)
-learning languages
-good food
-tradition
.......

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • adventure travel
  • meeting new people
  • wild camping
  • good conversation
  • campfires

Music, Movies, and Books

to many music and depend on the moment
right now I listen to massilia album 3968 CR 13;Manau. I like old shcool rap ; but also vald; acdc ...

Movies : sin city , the big lebowski, 7 psychopaths, snatch....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

jump from an airplane !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share
good talk
advises about south of France
a cooking session
a hick, a running, a work out, a kayaking session .... :)

I can teach you French(I'm not a teacher anyway)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Central African Republic, Cuba, England, French Guiana, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see César’s full profile. It’s free!