Klaudia Wyrwał's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • student
  • From Czestochowa, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am 22 , studying urban planning in Kraków, Poland. I love this city and its atmosphere. I'm ambitious, funny and I like changes so I'd like to discover new crazy thing and places. I love see and spending time on the beach watching sunsets. In free time I like watching movies, also these not so popular and commercial. Also I like cooking, amusement parks and games. I'm collecting postcards from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to know new, spontaneous people and couchsurfing is great opportunity to do this! :) I had opportunity to know people from many different countries and I found it really interesting

Interests

I'm interested in movies, cooking. I like foreign languages and now I'd like to learn how to sew, cause I think it's fun :D

  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • languages
  • beaches
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

I love criminal books and thrillers. The same type if it's about movies. I'm listening music all the time. I really like ballads and soft rock. y favourite movie is ,,Bridget Jones Diary", "Holiday" and "Pride and Prejudice" cause I also like costume movies.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show traditional food and drinks from my country, of course I can show interesting places if there will be possibility to do it. I'm willing to help and share necessary information.

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Klaudia’s full profile. It’s free!