Alejandro Naser Alderete's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Arquitecto
  • Arquitectura, UNT, Argentina
  • From Salta, Salta Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Arquitecture and travel are the two things thats im into for now, a guy with restless feet
I used to do mountain bike and after a several punchs and two bikes ruin i changed it with chess!
Running, trekking and a quite good observant, the pass between the eye and the camera is something im still learning.

ACTUALLY
In March I'm starting a year long adventure of travel. A kind of EUROTRIP for a few months, with Barcelona as my first city of the old world. After that the BIG ONE! 8 months traveling around north and south Africa.

I should say it's a trip for getting to know my self, but i'm a bit tired about me! So this trip is about the people, the village, the local.

NOW
I changed a little bit my plans and the rest of the trip Im doing it with my new friend, a really beutiful orange bike :)

As always I'm using CS as the best way for what im looking for. So those of you reading this, if you got a few hours free and wanna hang out, or a spare couch for me and my sleeping bag, that will be great!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Moments are made to be shared. A food, a "mate" and a good memory

My experience using CS it´s quite short. I stay a few times with CS host but i had no idea they have it. I found them on the road.
So, thats the way i met Couchsurfing!

Interests

Two thing from the top of my bucket list are learn to surf and jump from a helicopter (with a parachute of course). Who says, maybe i could do it at the same time! :)

  • sports
  • hitchhiking
  • mountain biking

Music, Movies, and Books

I´m still searching the kind of books i like to read, at the mid time I accept any suggestion.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent two months hitchhicking around Brazil after a few month living in a small town from the south.

Teach, Learn, Share

Abierto a aprender lo que venga al paso, me adapto rápido y toda cosa nueva es bienvenida.
No podría decir que tengo para enseñar, mejor nos juntemos y después me contas que te llevas

What I Can Share with Hosts

I´m quite - not a disaster - cooker. At least i make my best effort :). Besides that, you have the final word, you can tell me what you take from me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!