Rosalio Salazar Arista's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalio’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Digital content for videogames, when I have time traveler
  • UI designer, business administration
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m a very easy going, talkative and sociable person, great sense of humor and the most important thing: I love to make friends everywhere!! I like to run and generally all kinds of sport, played drums since I was a kid, one of my favorite hobbies is to travel, listening music, meet people, foreign languages, etc, etc, etc...

I´ve lived in Kaunas for a short time, I don´t have too many friends here and I see that are many outdoor activities now that summer is coming, if you want to join me, let´s do it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I want to meet different people and traveling around the world


I love traveling, meeting new people, going to festivals and concerts, music, ride in bicycle, learn languages and everything about new cultures.

  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • beer
  • mexican food
  • running
  • crossfit
  • video games
  • traveling
  • rock music
  • drums
  • metal music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • languages
  • outdoors

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the metal rock and electronic music (but actually I prefer the metal music), as well I know how to dance a little bit of Salsa and merengue

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left everything of my past life cause I wanted to travel for around the world!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u Spanish if you are interested, I´ve taught people in Mexico, United States, Ireland and Russia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mexican culture, a lot of music!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Lithuania, Mexico, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosalio’s full profile.