Anne Katrine Hansen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne Katrine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Uni
  • From Denmark
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a nice, outgoing girl from Denmark. Right now I am studying Visual Communication at The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts - School of Design. I love waking up every morning with excitement, knowing I am going to school and do something I am truly passionate about. Also, I don't eat meat. (✿◠‿◠)

I am really bad at figuring out what to write in these boxes, please be okay with that. I am a really nice person and will answer any question you might want answered.

I don't want to pay to get verified, but if it makes you feel "safer", I can add you on facebook or something.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love to travel and would like to meet new people, who can show me the best places in the areas I visit.

I have never been couch surfing, but have previous experiences with couch surfers (long story short, I lived in Australia with some girls and we had couch surfers then).

I want this to be an opportunity to me when I travel, as well as I want others to stay with me whenever I get my own apartment situation figured. (ノ´ヮ´)ノ*:・゚✧

Interests

My school is literally my interest. Imagine to be able to do exactly what you love every day; being creative in every way and being surrounded by creative and inspiring people.

I am kind of obsessed and kind of passionate about make up.

Also cats and dragqueens.

Also I am very interested in the art of smashing the patriachy little by little (◠‿◠✿)

  • cats
  • arts
  • humanities
  • design
  • make up
  • wine
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • au-pair

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my 7 to 6 Au Pair job in Melbourne because I would rather live with my new cool friends and have a super slack life style. I never had any regrets. (◠‿◠✿)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Adventures, wine, happiness, stories from my life, endless conversations about inequality (actually, don't get me started), English skills, Danish skills, life skills, really cute humor that's sometimes too much (all the time). (✿◠‿◠)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Ghana, Ireland, Japan, Norway, Sierra Leone, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark, Ghana, Ireland, Japan, Sierra Leone

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne Katrine’s full profile. It’s free!