Stefanie  Schaad's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Exhibition Designer
  • Academy of Art and Design Basel
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I grew up in a small town in Switzerland with my lovely parents, brother & sister.
With two partners I build up a business for Exhibition Design and Interior Architecture.
Last year I decided take some time off - A six month sabbatical - starting in May - to discover and enjoy with a differnt pace and angle. I'm spontaneous and open minded.
I stayed in Ireland for the first two month and will spend three weeks in Spain in July to attend a Yoga Teacher Trainig. After 2 weeks in London I'll visit Canada for the first time! Hope to couchsurf around Maine, New Brunswick and maybe Nova Scotia.

Interests

I'm interested in a lot of things.
I love the movies - Film in general - Theaters - Museums - Louis C.K. - Music - Johnny, Jimi, Jake, Jack, Etta, Aretha, Patty... - Yoga

  • architecture
  • design
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • music
  • business
  • teaching

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taking a 6 months break!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a good cook.
I'm a creative person - professionally!
I'm practicing yoga since about 7 years and love to learn more practice more and share .
I'm a good organizer and like to do stuff - learn new things and look at the bright side of life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie ’s full profile. It’s free!