Malcus Enriquez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malcus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Sign Language - Flemish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I’m Malcus from Peru :)
If it’s about sports and adventures, I’m in.

Currently, living and working in Brussels.

I try to travel as much as possible and I love to meet new people from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To socialise with other travelers and to share experiences/tips. To organise adventures or to join some events.

Interests

  • books
  • photography
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • solo travel
  • cinema
  • exploring

Music, Movies, and Books

I really love music, movies and books. Always keen to exchange recommendations and to talk about it. Open to all types and styles… loving art by itself

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’m doing the “half marathon” touristic run in each city I go! Meaning, I visit all/almost all main landmarks by foot. Door to door, distance target is minimum 21km

I also love long distance cycling adventure!
2020: Brussels - Paris 🇫🇷 300km in 15h 08m
2020: Brussels - Amsterdam 🇳🇱 227km in 8h 25m
2021: Alpe Adria 🇮🇹 Cycling way across Italian Alps and Collio wine region 298 km in 12h 27m
2022: Friuli Venezia Giulia 🇮🇹 tour 300km in 14h 57m
2023: Offenbach - Buttenheim 🇩🇪 : 245km in 9h 25m

Teach, Learn, Share

People that know me says that I’m good at many many things. I’m not feeling it in that way but definitely I can help!
I have built wooden houses to help poor people in Peru 🇵🇪, I have directed a couple of non profit organisations in Peru and Belgium, I have worked in fundraising activities for ONU 🇺🇳 and many other things that could be interesting but I’m not really counting them.
Living the life challenge after challenge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Ecuador, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Paraguay, Peru, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Malcus’s full profile.