Ángela Garcia's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ángela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 29 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Polish, Romanian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Social Education and Anthropology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a lady who loves nature and animals. I would like to travell all around the world and open my own NOG.

I think that all we need is to love and trust ourselves and everything will be allright :)
"Despierta, somos uno"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to visit many places all around the world, I love to meet new people and share. Humans, we are all related!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading about history and biographies. I like almost all kind of music (traditional from many places and everystyle) i am really happy when i listen to music.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a good conversation, maybe a different point of view. I can wash the dishes, cooking, help with Spanish issued, take care of the children or the pet. I can offer good and drinks and a smile :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ángela’s full profile. It’s free!