Tyson Solinger and Penny Boyer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tyson Solinger and’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Tyson- Electrician Penny- Social Worker
  • Tyson-Electrician Red Seal Penny- BASC (Psychology and So...
  • From Calgary, Alberta, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Currently we are on working holiday visas in Australia and road tripping along the east coast.
Tyson- I want to have fun and try to get the best out of this life. I am easy going and up for anything. Working hard and playing hard is what I'm about. I want to meet new people who think differently than I do and try to understand their points of view.
Penny- I have completed my university degrees and have decided to travel now instead of start a career. While I am young I think it is a good time for me to travel to discover my true identity and to appreciate the beauty of different cultures in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to meet other travellers to share stories and experiences.

Interests

Tyson- I love music, live shows, outdoors, hiking, travel, video games, board games, reading, and good vibes.
Penny- COOKING, travelling, dancing, board games, bike riding, reading, music, insightful conversation, meeting new people, spending time with family and friends, animals.

  • animals
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • indian food
  • video games
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Tyson- Electronic, rock, hip-hop, soul.Fantasy, action, sci-fi, comedy in both movies and books. Penny- Funk, Disco, Jazz, Alternative... most types actually! I love a steady heavy baseline. Psychological thriller, drama, suspense, crime, documentary in movies and books.

Teach, Learn, Share

Tyson- I can teach English language skills. I want to learn how different people view the world. I can share my time with household work, cooking or cleaning.
Penny- I can teach English language skills and how to cook Indian food! I want to learn how to cook different types of cuisine and about cultural customs. I can share my ideas, as well as assist with cooking and cleaning.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can offer conversation, company and hopefully good times had by all.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Cuba, England, Hong Kong, Jamaica, Mexico, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tyson Solinger and’s full profile. It’s free!