Ákos Juhász's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ákos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Civil Engineering
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,
I'm a 27-year-old guy from Hungary. I'm very open-minded and outgoing person who loves being with his friends and getting to know new people from all over the world. I don't lack of humor and love being with folksy people around me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting and learning new things from other people, because every single person is a whole new world.

Interests

I used to be swimming competitively for 10 years hereby I love all kinds of watersports. Actually I'm a watersport addict. I like partying with my friends, but not just sitting next to the dance floor or drinking my soda in the corner. I also like eating and trying new foods.

  • dancing
  • partying
  • drinking
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste of music moves on a very wide scale, basically I listen to almost every kinds of music that I think is good. For example, I love EDM, Rock and Ed Sheeran at the same time.
I love watching movies, especially comedies with other people, but like my musical taste, I like all kinds of movies (Star Wars & Lord of the Rings fanatic!). My favourite TV series are Friends (hardcore fan!), Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Mentalist and Prison Break.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best decision in my life so far was to go to the US, where I had always wanted to go to and met a bunch of awesome people from all over the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some words in Hungarian, but in return you must also teach me a few words from your language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything that is me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Ákos’s full profile.