Fotos de Flauder  Julien

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Flauder . É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Licence in food sociologies and anthropologie
  • De Lambesc, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Perfil 80% concluído

Sobre Mim

What about on me...
I'm a very dynamic young boy, i'm friendly and easy going and love meeting people from different places. I have always had a passion for travel and have been lucky to visit many places for my works or my holidays . Actualy i live in Montreal for my job (french chef) but this experience is finished and i have Time to travel in the US :)
Every one has just one life, so just Enjoy that´s my philosophy.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I love travel and i never try this hospitality , but i think is a nice solution for meet a news peoples all around the world. This is the opportunity to have a real cultural exchange.
In France i practice the car sharing and with this system i met my girlfriend. So i like the sharing spirit.

Interesses

I like my job so i love make food and discover new flavors in différent contries.
I like going out for find a good bars, good restaurants and a great places.
I love the sport too like mountain biking, volley ball, sownboard, surf.
And of course travelling again and meeting news people, experiencing news cultures.

  • dining
  • news
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • sports

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

So my favorite music is reggae, pop, and techno . I like go to the music festival ( the last one i did was igloofest in Montreal)
My favorite movies : fightclub,pulp fiction, l'auberge espagnol, snatch, dikkenek, et certain l'aime chaud. For the books i like thrillers.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Go to China whit french program for sharing à french cuisine whith young chinese, and the chinese students sharing their cuisine too. A really nice experience for me.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I want to experience different cultures, i' open to meeting people from all over the world. And i'm french so i need practice my english. Very important^^

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share whith hosts the cuisine of course, i can teaching courses or simply make a delicious meal. Not to mention my joy of life.

Países que Visitei

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, United States

Países em que Morei

Australia, Canada, France, Thailand

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Flauder . É grátis!