Vania PeñaFri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vania’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Ingeniera Comercial
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently I am living in Wellington. New Zealand

march 2023 - june 2024 = working holiday New Zealand
august 2017-january 2019= working-holiday Germany

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

ES: Estoy en Couchsurging porque quiero conocer gente local que me enseñe de su cultura y su ciudad de una forma distinta, no como turista.

EN: I'm on Couchsurfing because I want to meet local people who can teach me about your culture and your city in a different way, not as a tourist

Interests

Me gusta caminar, conversar, andar en bici, escuchar musica, divertirme, salir por las noches a pubs, juntarme con mis amigos en casa, ir al cine, hacer cosas divertidas.
I like walking, talking , ride my bike , listening to music , having fun , going out at night to pubs, hang out with my friends into the home , watching movies, doing fun things.

  • culture
  • walking
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • business
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Mi musica es principalmente anglo, me gusta el pop, el pop-rock Chileno. Peliculas veo poco pero mis preferidas son las de ficción.

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñar español, modismos chilenos, cultura y cómo divertirse en Chile. De la misma manera me gustaria recibir lo mismo de la otra personas.

I can teach Spanish , Chilean slang , culture and how to have fun in Chile. Likewise I would like to receive the same the other people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Romania, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Vania’s full profile.