Photos de Clemence & Jeremy Noel

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Clemence & Jeremy. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Sustainability professional / Electrotechnician
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Chartres, Centre, France
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

We are Clémence and Jérémy, a couple of young French people just arrived in Montreal in working-holiday visa.
We have grown up in the same countryside area near Chartres in France but never met each other until that 31st of December 2008 when we met in London when visiting comon friends for New Year's Eve.
Since that date, we've travelled in many countries and places, especially in Europe and China.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

We came to Canada in January 2015 to live a new adventure (both in our professional and private life). We want to seize this amazing opportunity to visit as many places as possible and meet plenty of nice people to really know about the "Canadian way of life"! That's why we start to use Couchsurfing.

We live in a shared flat, so it's not sure whether we can host you at home, but it would be a pleasure to help if needed.

Centres d'intérêt

- Cooking and enjoying good meals and wines (and having an "apéro"!),
- Listening to good music,
- Playing cards and board games,
- Observing nature, animals, hilking and trekking,
- Jérémy LOVES football (soccer), which Clémence HATES,
- Clémence LOVES talking to cats, which Jérémy thinks SILLY!
and (what a surprise!)...
Travelling, visiting new places, meeting new people and discover their way of life!

  • animals
  • pets
  • cats
  • cooking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: almost everything! but especially soul, jazz, swing, ...
Books: thrillers and polars

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

A 1-month trip in China, from Beijing to Shanghai, by Xian, Chongqing, the Three Gorges, Guilin, Yangshuo, Ping'an...

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Help cooking, taking care of pets, and giving some advice on travelling to Europe (France).

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, China, France

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Clemence & Jeremy. L'inscription est gratuite !