Doors R. Rey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Doors’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bachillerato artistico I.E.S Ramiro de Maeztu. Historia d...
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Im a easy-going person , with so many hobbies and interest In enjoy my life. Love all the arts and I practise as much as I can some of them, dancing, photography, painting...
Enjoy travelling around my country and others. One day i will visit South América.
Madrid is great but everybody need to scape.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to taste new experiences and try to scape sometimes from my city.
Is kind of exciting and I Feel like doing couchsufing, will be great for me! I took advice from some friends that made it and everything was good . Besides, right now i dont have much money so is the perfect ay to travel

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • painting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I painted a billboard on the cross road of the Russian Embassy last year, after a scandal of a young gay who was punished . Some friends and I paint a message for the rights of gay people.

Climb an abrupt slope in País Vasco with no strings nor harness. Online my feets and hands.

Seep into a concert of Roger Waters, the wall tour, (Pink Floyd) in Madrid.

Teach, Learn, Share

All we Got is RIGHT NOW!
Aunque tu vida no sea la fiesta que esperabas, nunca dejes de bailar.
Mi granero se ha quemado, ahora ya puedo ver la luna (Facebook)
LiVing & Loving & enchanting

What I Can Share with Hosts

Im a Riot. LOVE to chat and lear about people, good mood and laughts is what I look to share. Great conversations with joy.

I can SHARE my experiences of trips, dancing, playing games....or ability to Cook, entertaining moments. Or just a cup of tea, cofee, or beer, and chilling out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Doors’s full profile. It’s free!