Fotos de Magdalena Egersdörfer

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 57%
  • Última conexión hace 5 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Magdalena. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Studying to become a teacher for kids with learning disab...
  • Student
  • De Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi guys,
So there is two things i love to do: travel (best with my backpack) and play soccer.
Furthermore I like hanging out with my friends, having a barbecue down by the river, listen to some music or make some myself, cooking, going out, do all sorts of sports besides soccer...
If I'm not tired or hungry I'm usually quite an easy going girl to hang out with ;P
I'm looking forward to meeting you!!!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love exploring different countrys and it best works out if you have someone who knows his/ her way around and who can tell you a little more about a city/ country than some books or the Internet ;) especially the history of ones country is best explained by someone who has lived there all their life.
Therefore I'd love to show some people around Würzburg or just give them a nice place to stay at.
Also I just love meeting new people!! ;)

Música, películas y libros

Depending on my mood i listen to all kinds of music. Indie over acoustic mashups, hip hop, and even techno if its done good.
For books i love to read some with historical background. Breaking news by frank schätzing quite caught me lately.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Living in Ghana for about a year. That was about the best time I ever had in my life and inspired me soo much!!!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Some German culture and temperament. I also have a dirndl (traditional bavarian dress) and a beautiful balcony where we always have some beer ;)

Países que he visitado

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Ghana, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Magdalena. ¡Es gratis!