Bruna Mirele Martins da Silveira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruna Mirele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From State of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

22 years old.
I am living far away from my home in Brazil to study abroad.
I have lived in Kansas, Tennesse, and now I am in Wisconsin for the Summer.
I love sports, specially watch soccer. I also love to watch series (I watch Friends everyday).
After the Summer I will be back in Brazil, so I hope to have a great time in Madison.
Since I came to the US I started to love traveling, and I hope I feel the same way in Brazil.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

University of Wisconsin - Madison is my fourth host institution since June 2014. Sometimes gaps in housing can mess with a student life. But it is a good chance to know new people!

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had courage to left my family, friends, and all the confort I have at home to study abroad.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Brazilian culture, of course, and Portuguese (no, we don't speak Spanish in Brazil).

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruna Mirele’s full profile. It’s free!