Daniela Vilaza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Hungarian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Publisher
  • publicity
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 26 years old, I am from Santiago de Chile but I am in Budapest living for a year with a working holiday visa. I am here with my boyfriend, Andrés, 34, we seek to live a year of a totally new experience and end up traveling as much as possible, meeting people from all countries and improving our English. We are Chilean and we quite like to share our culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is not cheap and without meeting other travelers or local people it is not 100% satisfactory. I have used this app before, have met wonderful people and have incredible memories.

Interests

Dani: I am very interested in history, social and political events, also volunteering and cooking, especially the sweet area.

Andres: Great interest in photos and videos, he has an important audiovisual equipment to record everything. besides being a great connoisseur of music and drawing.

  • music
  • art
  • photo
  • read
  • video
  • cook
  • camera
  • draw

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: I have read a lot of psychology and books inspired by the time of the Chilean dictatorship, closer to the violation of human rights at that time.

Music: Reggaeton, rock, music from the 60s and 50s.

Movies: the gladiator, the last zamurai, good the fellas.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

we don't have a big thing, and that's what we're looking for.

Teach, Learn, Share

we want to learn to speak english very good.

Dani: i want to lear to cook a lot of foo of diferents countrys and i want to know all about of the history.

Andrés: i want to learn about de cameras, photos and people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile.