Ophélie Gcht's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophélie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Assistant winemaker
  • enology, viticulture
  • From Libourne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to laugh. One day with laughing is one day done.
Friendly, discreet and open-minded : That's describe me well.

"Il faut toujours viser la lune, car même en cas d'échec on tombe dans les étoiles" Oscar Wilde.
"Je vous souhaite des rêves à n'en plus finir et d'en réaliser quelques uns" Jacques Brel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to travel differently, to discover your culture, your lifestyle, your hobbies, your philosophy. To be as near the people of the visited country.

( And to get also the good plan to visit beautiful places without tourist ;) )

I'm sorry but for the moment I haven't my own accommodation, but when I'll have it : You're Welcomed !

Interests

Wine and spirits, gastronomy, music, movies, travels, slacklinning, nature, hiking, climbing ..

  • culture
  • wine
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

All the kind of music except rap music and Opera, house music.

Books : I loved read, but today I don't have so much time. It could be better in few time.

My favorite movie : Un jour (One day) / Into the wild. Comedy movie too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, Ireland, Morocco

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Ophélie’s full profile. It’s free!