Leyla  Gasanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leyla ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Greek (modern)
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Searching for the meaning of life
  • Economics. Public administration. Marketing. Business adm...
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! I’m Leyla and I just moved to LA in Cali - US 🇺🇸 Im trying to settle down here and I’m quite open to meet new people, hang out, get new experience and travel around. I’m looking for a job over here so let me know please even if u have something in mind 🙌🏻

I am positive and open minded person, creative and active. Always into the topic of cultural exchange.
I’m producing online educational courses in web development (frontend, backend, web, mobile development, Ruby, python and etc) in the University “Geekbrains” but I’m quite open for new offers in terms of the job as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Up to meet new people, get new experience and share mine, have cool trips and nice mood doesn't matter where I am.
Im getting happier when I see happy people around me.
Like to inspire and get inspired by ppl, their stories and their point of view.

Interests

Travelling, sport, art.
I did figure skating, tennis and synchronic swimming for several years each.
Up to some music festivals and exhibitions.

  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages
  • happiness

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin music, classic, jazz, electro music, pop - depends on the day. I’m really into the concerts, festivals and exhibitions. Have attended to Lady Gaga, Timberlake, Enrique Iglesias, Dua Lipa, Imagine Dragons, Bon Jovi, Ed Sheeran, Eminem, Maluma and etc concerts.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To find only one crazy thing which I have made is quite hard, yolo style in general. Made bungee jumping from the bridge 25 meters.

Teach, Learn, Share

I did Erasmus in Madrid, another life happened to me there. Have traveled to 25+ cities in Spain 🇪🇸 Still have a lot to discover in the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mood and experience, funny stories and time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Leyla ’s full profile.