Kévin Le Bourhis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kévin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • BTS TOURISME
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Kévin, 29 years old, French guy live in Bastia in Corsica. I live with my girlfreind Marie Lou and 2 beautiful dogs :).

Im manager of restauran. I from Abbeville in north of france but i moove a lot ! Im just back to Canada after two years and i discover Corsica at the moment.

But if you want, dancing, drinking or just speaking and sharing times im in guys !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hi guys,

Im Kévin, i just want to sharing some experience with everybody, and why not it's a time to practice my english with you. For me sharing it's a really important things so im totaly ok with couchsurfing ! I love meeting people so welcome guys!

Sharing, Smile and Drinking !

Just No worries, Be happy :).

Interests

I love traveling, meeting some people.

If you like going to the nature walk or trekking or just crumbling a mountain :).

I reading a lot and i writting when i can.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Rock, Hip Hop, Ragga, Trance... All music :).

Movie : The pursuit of happyness

Books : L'Argent et l'usure (Ezra Pound), Rock'n'ball, Coeur Rebelle(Dominique Venner)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A road trip in Australia for 1 years, i traveling around australia and on a Est Europe!
Crossing US and Canada in van !

What I Can Share with Hosts

What you want ! Happyness ! Or for sur a fresh beer :), french cook? Glass of wine?

Join Couchsurfing to see Kévin’s full profile.

My Groups