Angèle Roelofs's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angèle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 49, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • actress and model
  • hbo
  • From Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,
I am a sensitive woman who likes to work as an actress and learn languages. Please, no more friend requests from men I don't know. Couchsurfing is not a datingsite.
I like quietness.
Can I maybe jump on your couch?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I travel alone a lot, I love to be inside the live with someone living there, and invite them overhere. I feel that is very enriching and welcoming. I am moved by hospitality.
And it also saves money as I don't have a lot of it.

Interests

Languages, silence, relaxation, clarity, meditative non-alcohol and non-drugs deep communicative awareness with yourself and maybe eachother. Chi gung, wellness, tennis, fixing my house, laughing, playing, travelling, exploring, self-awareness.

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • canoeing
  • windsurfing
  • sailing
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • beaches
  • art
  • relaxing
  • biking
  • driving
  • acroyoga
  • horseriding
  • scubadiving
  • dolphins
  • resting
  • cocooning
  • chi gung

Music, Movies, and Books

August Rush.
Singing myself/together.
Playing percussion, improvisation (djembé/hangdrum;+)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitch-hike by myself to the south of Spain and back after two weeks of staying on a beach.
Hitch-hike and couchsurf by myself along the 'entire' coast of Spain for 5 weeks.
Live in the woods without electricity, gas and tap water for two years.
Organise and create a theatre piece in psychiatry.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, clarity in emotional awareness.
My house is an excellent place to experience yourself in profound awareness. A relaxing-house with no alcohol and drugs but communication within deep meditative presence.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Six languages.
Communication.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Angèle’s full profile.

My Groups