Samuel Skånberg's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • System developer
  • No education listed
  • From Simrishamn, Skane County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in a non-violence collective in Brandbergen outside of Stockholm together with my wife and three friends. I like living with other people and have people around me.

I am a vegan and like cooking and baking bread :)

The peace movement, climate change and social change are important things to me. I would consider myself an activist.

Some years ago I took some courses of Lindyhop and really liked it! My hope is to start dancing again.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet a lot of new people. And when visiting a place, the best guide you can have is one who lives there and you get to see the good places.

Interests

Vegan cooking
Playing video games (preferrably old retro games)
Dancing bugg (Swedish ? dance) and lindyhop

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • vegan
  • video games
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot of other people have done it as well but I participated in the Ecumenical Accompaniment Programme in Palestine and Israel (EAPPI) for three months which I felt was a good way to highlight the situation for people living under occupation

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Netherlands, Palestine, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Central African Republic, Palestine, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile. It’s free!