Julian Suarez Peñaloza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Estudiante
  • Universidad Nacional de Colombia
  • From Bogota, Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENTLY MOVING BACK TO COLOMBIA, thats why Im not being able to host, as soon as Im get settle I hope to start surfing and sharing my couch again.

Im Julian, really easy going and open minded guy. I like to be honest and share thoughts and experiences. Travel, love,learn, friendship, academy, family, books, the ocean,pets, Colombia, music, kisses, smile, cry, eat....thats my life about!
Trying to be a better man every day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its the best way to meet a country or place, also to explore the a city and understand how people live around the area.
As a student is a cheap way of travelling.

Interests

guitar, travel, musicals, theatre, books, history, politics, science, pharmacology, yoga, cooking, gourmet food, wine, beer.

  • pets
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • yoga
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • history
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

placebo, aterciopelados, tame impala , amy winehouse, beirut, queens of the stone age, pretty much open these days, into cumbia, house...not easy to choose. Best thing to do is discover through Spotify.
Books: the tunnel, kafka on the shore, steppenwolf, 1984.

Movies: All about my mother, the body, el secreto de sus ojos.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent one year supporting people with learning and severe physical disabilities. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Life happens without warning

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good company

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!