Eric Peña's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveller
  • Architect
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm Eric, I consider myself a very easygoing and an open minded person. I enjoy meeting people from everywhere, ready to make friends, I finally got a place to host surfers and I'm willing to give back what I've received when I travelled.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see places from a different perspective. I enjoy staying at locals and sharing experiences. I can tell you never know a country if you don’t stay at least once at locals.
As a host it’s like still travelling and it also helps me to keep my flat clean 😬.
I’m terrified because I think I’m forgetting how to speak English, I need to practice it!

Interests

Travelling, architecture, excercise, outdoors, hiking, beach, languages, meeting different people and cultures.

  • architecture
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • business
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

The monk who sold his Ferrari, Around the world in 80 days...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was a workaholic and closed my business to travel around the world

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm always learning from different people, like to share my ideas. We will learn something new that will help us to grew each other.

I can teach you Spanish and show you the city

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can hang out around the city centre, join some mates for a couple of drinks or do a trekking on Chipinque forest.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Mexico, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eric’s full profile. It’s free!