Karolína Macková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolína’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • London, United Kingdom
  • University of economics, Prague
  • From Veselí nad Lužnicí, South Bohemian Region, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, my name is Karolína, I study international business in Prague and I love yoga, healthy lifestyle, drinking wine (which doesn't really go with the healthy lifestyle, I know :D), meeting new people, traveling and exploring new places all around the world!

I live in a cute little flat in the centre of Prague and anyone I stay with is more than welcomed to come and stay over in mine any time! ))

Facebook: Karolina Mackova
Instagram: karolina.mackova

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I basically find it to be the best way of traveling, gives the whole thing another dimension!

Interests

Traveling, yoga, music, snowboarding, dancing, rock climbing, learning foreign languages

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • economics
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, Classical music, Techno, house, Garage, DnB, rave

I love reading biographies of amazing people.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've traveled on my own through the Central America all the way to Colombia!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to speak Czech if anybody is interested, haha. I can share knowledge about my beautiful country and about the countries I've visited so far.

I do yoga every morning so you are more than welcomed joining me practicing some asanas and meditation. )) Also, I love healthy cooking and can share many yummy recipes that are apart forom being yummy also good for your body and don't make you fat! (Perfect haha)

Would love to learn to cook some of your local favourites and anywhere I go I always try to learn few words in the language of the country, so please, teach me! ))

Most importantly I can offer you myself as a good friend and a friendship which can last forever and I think this is what it's all about. ))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Italy, Kuwait, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Poland, Romania, Saint Barthélemy, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolína’s full profile. It’s free!