Fotos de Pelin Karcı

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 10 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Pelin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 38, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Research assistant
  • Information management and library science
  • De Lombardy, Italy
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a Turkish girl and a research assistant at Ankara University. I am currently doing an ERASMUS internship . I'll be in Pavia Italy until July 31 . I live in a nice flat in Pavia. I can host you a few days in here. I can host you in Ankara, Turkey from August.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To me, travelling is about discovering myself. I greatly enjoy interacting with and making friends with people from all over the world, learning about different countries, cultures and customs. I will be student forever.

Intereses

Photography, travelling, reading.

  • photography
  • breakfast
  • reading
  • traveling
  • study abroad

Música, películas y libros

I like every kind of music except rap.

Algo increíble que he hecho

6 years ago I left my job and everything behind me and went to Australia. I lived there for one year. That was the holiday of my life.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you how to take a good photo.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can offer a place to stay and possibly breakfast if interested.

Países que he visitado

Malaysia, Saudi Arabia

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Italy, Turkey

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Pelin. ¡Es gratis!